Editorial

Movies are a great way to reflect the society and the people that lives in it. It is also one of my favorite ways to relate to somebody else, because after watching a movie and discussing about it you can actually know somebody’s values and interests. See the movies that you see are part of who you are. They are reflections of your soul.

I start studing movies on the autumn of 2012. Since then I’ve been able to watch movies from different genres, nationalities and eras. I’ve developpe a unfulling desire for great stories: drama, action, comedy, romance, sci-fi, superheros… I want to see something that makes me enjoy my time spent in front of the screen and that makes me want to talk about it once I’ve left the theater. That’s why I am here.

I am here to start talking to you about the movies that I’ve seen and that provably you’re looking foward to watch. Maybe about movies that were released long time ago, but still they are amazing tales that I enjoyed (or not) and are worth talking about.

So if you’re a movie fan and you want to keep the conversation going; jump in and let’s talk movies.

bt-moviepopcorn

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a comment